Skip to main content

General Information

Special Education Department Staff
Contact Nicole Beauvais  Nicole Beauvais (719) 475-6110 ex: 1219 Transition Coordinator
Contact Elgin Fitzgerald  Elgin Fitzgerald (719) 475-6110 ex: 1212 Special Education
Contact Sue Hayden  Sue Hayden ex: 1220 Special Education
Contact Leisa Jolstad  Leisa Jolstad (719) 475-6110 ex: 1214 Special Education
Contact Andrea Terrones  Andrea Terrones (719) 475-6110 ex: 1215 Special Education Department Chair
Contact Leslie Wolken  Leslie Wolken (719) 475-6110 ex: 1213 Special Education
Contact Jeanine Charlton  Jeanine Charlton (719) 475-6110 ex: 1218 LEAD/School Psychologist

The supervising administrator for the Special Education Department is Principal, Carrie Brenner.

She can be reached by email at or by calling 719-475-6110, x1008.

Click on a name to visit that teacher's website for additional information.
Click on the small envelope next to a teacher's name to send a message to that teacher.

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Sydney Baldomero

Mimi Bassett

Katherine Bayles

Annie Brady

Jesse Lara

Michael Makielski

Thomas McGill

Ingrid Perez

Meghan Walker

Melissa Waymire